Mt. Baker Ski Area Events Calendar

Dec 23: Santa Photos

Tuesday December 23, 2014
10AM to 2PM @ Heather Meadows Day Lodge

Jan 5 : Season Pass Exchange Start Date

Monday January 5, 2015
Mt. Baker & Mt. Hood Meadows Season Pass Exchange Start Date

Jan 19 : MLK Local's Qualifiers

Monday January 19, 2015
LBS MLK Local's Qualifier

Feb 19 - 22 : 30th Annual Legendary Banked Slalom

Friday-Sunday February 19-22, 2015
30th Annual Legendary Banked Slalom

Mar 28 : Baker Beacon Rally

Saturday March 28, 2015
Baker Beacon Rally

April 4 : Golden Egg Hunt

Saturday April 4, 2015
Mt Baker Golden Egg Hunt

Past Events

2014-2015 Season Passes on Sale

Monday, September 15, 2014

Banked Slalom Lottery Start Date
LBS Website >>

Wednesday, October 1, 2014

15th Annual Mt. Baker Film Festival

Thursday, October 23, 2014

SnowSchool Fundraiser @ Aslan Brewing Co.
More Info>>

Saturday, Nov. 22, 2014